Kundrecensioner - Storbritannien

App good. Battery usage not! Milesmobiles - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-09 - Storbritannien

Great app and well worth the money if you play different courses and always but the strokesaver / course map. Using the gps constantly though killed my battery - phone died by 11th! Need an iPhone 4!

MUST HAVE! scott smith - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-08 - Storbritannien

If your a keen a regular golfer it's a must have, an if your an high handicapper this will defo save you 2-4 shots around, using the right club is key to a good score

Great app - what about the rules! Dommy (BFG) - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-05 - Storbritannien

I bought this app over 4months ago and it is great. I find the yardage very accurate and the arial view a real asset. I do however need GolfShot's help. The new R&A rules have banned most Phone GPS as many have the capability to get weather and direction information. I played in a ProAm yesterday and the PGA official told me that if you can delete any weather and compass apps from a phone then it can be used in a competition. Unfortunately iPhone have a compass app that cannot be deleted so I need GolfShot to help get apple to unlock this app and allow everyone to use this Great App in competitions. Look forward to an iPhone update!!!!

What an app!! Brad Girvan - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-04 - Storbritannien

Got it with a bit of trepidation as I play a lot of courses I am not a member of, however , no need to worry as it works great.

Gps Doggo1256 - Version 2.5 - 2011-07-03 - Storbritannien

Fantastic app, I play off 5 and this has really helped my game...I can be a little 'wild' let's say, but now I recover a lot better as I know my yardage everywhere is correct.

Les 007campo - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-07 - Storbritannien

This is the best app for the iPhone it is fantastic five stars .

Top App Fitlike min? - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-02 - Storbritannien

If your a Golfer and don't have GPS yet this is a must! Out of all the money spent on golf stuff over the past 12 months this is the best at just £17.99.

Quality app and great value geoffcrow - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-30 - Storbritannien

Bought this app on the strength of the previous reviews having baulked at paying £300 for a tailor made GPS golf handheld. Suffice to say, the app is superb and my only criticism would be the battery life of the phone (mine's a 3GS). First time I used it I had 5% battery left after 18 holes, having had to nurse the last few holes. 2nd time it lhad 17% left - despite turning off everything likely to drain the battery.

Golfshot GPS Review Chris Magee 99 - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-28 - Storbritannien

Fantastic app for golfers, I got this for my iPhone4 and it's absolutely brilliant when out on the course and it really helps when ur unsure what club to use too. Great on dogleg holes to show the distance to the turn. Still got 50% battery after 18 holes too! Well worth the money, I know guys who have paid £200 for rangefinders which do the same thing and one of them even has an iPhone and did not know about this! Get it.

Golf shot GPS Paul spencer - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-28 - Storbritannien

This app is fantastic and worth ever penny, this will put other GPS firms out of business. I really like the stats and the electronic score cards, it's much quicker than pen and pencil.

golfshot gps nemoguy0 - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-09 - Storbritannien

I downloaded this in a rash moment. I dont like paying money for apps, but I have to say this is incredible!

Awesome! Ross Mccafferty - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-02 - Storbritannien

This app is just utterly fantastic. Been using it for two weeks now and it still amazes me when I walk down the middle of the fairway and stand on the 100 yard marker then look at the screen to see the exact same distance calculated!

A must buy The Redders - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-04 - Storbritannien

This App is the best app on the iPhone. When using it, make sure that you turn off Wifi, Bluetooth, and 3G and I reckon that you would be able to get 2 rounds in on a 3Gs with a fully charged battery.

Awesome App Wes7e - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-03 - Storbritannien

Bought this on a bit of a whim as wasn't sure how good it would be. Played with someone with a SkyCaddy & his £250+ kit read exactly the same as me but with inferior images & nowhere near the same amount of extras. Top buy for £18.

IOS4 issues DJ217680 - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-02 - Storbritannien

Have been using this app for a while now and absolutely love it, but since ios4 update on my 3G have had crashing issues - any suggestions ?

Cracking App Carl Barrow - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-01 - Storbritannien

Just upgraded to iphone 4 and the app works a treat. I dont bother with all the score cards, stats etc so cant comment on them just the basic gps for yardages and works perfectly. Would be good if you could have a default setting for home course but none the less a great app. Just posted a new course so will see how long it takes to get added.

A real must for golfers Kninky - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-01 - Storbritannien

This app is a must for all golfers! It's fantastic and all my mates have got it now they seen mine at work on the course, it really helps with your aproach shots, love it

Som. UK Chilanimal - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-30 - Storbritannien

£17.99? Unbelievable for what you get. It's the best app in the world. It works quickly and accurately. I've compared it many times with my Bushnell's readings and it's brilliant. Statistics and cards are a bit of a distraction. But who cares? It's playing and knowing where you're target is that counts. If you play golf, get this app.

Great App jjthd - Version 1.6 - 2010-07-29 - Storbritannien

Every golfer shld have one! Choosing starting hole is a great addition. Thanks

The best golf App around brianmcguigan - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-29 - Storbritannien

I have used "stand alone" GPS rangefinders for some years now and this App compares very favourably. The only drawback is the limited availability of mapped courses which can be sorted by mapping your own course using MotionX and instructions supplied by Golfshot.

Gps Sibobster - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-27 - Storbritannien

What a fab app, as good as the £200+ gps ones

Awesome b_johnno - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-22 - Storbritannien

This is a great app. I cannot believe the accuracy. I would recommend fully charging your phone before a round, but this app makes golf easier!

Just what the pro asked for Search 1 - Version 3.4 - 2013-03-18 - Storbritannien

I use it regularly and think it great

You get what you pay for Boroboy1234 - Version 3.4 - 2013-03-17 - Storbritannien

If you have an iPhone and want a GPS device , simple just buy this, the add on software is also great

Crossy Tred Boy 1 - Version 3.4 - 2013-03-16 - Storbritannien

Absolutely fab app worth every penny will recommend to all my friends