Kundrecensioner - Storbritannien

Excellent app RJG27 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-19 - Storbritannien

I am new to golf and can't really judge the distance to the pin, fond this most helpful with my club choice. Like the score cards being emailed to me. They quickly updated a scorecard that was incorrect.

Excellent app Ball-bag - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-19 - Storbritannien

Takes the thinking out of club selection. As you know how far you hit each club, this makes the game so much easier. Well worth the money!!!!

Scary! Graham Arkley - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-16 - Storbritannien

What value for money. Great Gps system and scarily accurate. After you have played a few rounds and collated your scores you are able to see where your weaknesses are. Not that mine need identifying there are plenty! Give it a go you will not be disappointed.

Andrew mitchellent - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-13 - Storbritannien

This is a fantastic app a must if your a golfer. information on putts, sand shots, penalties and driving make interesting reading after the round. will calculate your handicap. i have check the distances calculated with a well know GPS system and it's spot on. will email your card to you and your golf partner, although i don't send it till we've finished in the club house. well worth downloading.

Quality need I say more!!!! Stuart Smith - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-13 - Storbritannien

Don't usually review apps, but this apps is well worth the money. Can be linked in with golf plan and tiger woods swing. Stats and photos can be link to Facebook. Also stats and scorecard provided across your handicap. Gps second to none and all uk golf clubs on golf plan gps. Five stars - quality!!!

Quality need I say more!!!! gooner007 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-13 - Storbritannien

Don't usually review apps, but this apps is well worth the money. Can be linked in with golf plan and tiger woods swing. Stats and photos can be link to Facebook. Also stats and scorecard provided across your handicap. Gps second to none and all uk golf clubs on golf plan gps. Five stars - quality!!!

Legal or not Stuart Rowell - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-12 - Storbritannien

My understanding is that the R&A have clearly stated now that using iPhone GpS apps is illegal in competitions but most clubs have not caught up with this yet

Legal or not elango99 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-12 - Storbritannien

My understanding is that the R&A have clearly stated now that using iPhone GpS apps is illegal in competitions but most clubs have not caught up with this yet

Help at hand CLIVE HOWE - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-11 - Storbritannien

Back playing after 10 years off and a great help. No battery concerns on iphone 4(less than half battery used fora 4 3/4 hour round). Compared to my friends £300 gps and distances the same +/- 1 yd. Stats a great help and ability to look back at previous cards helpful. Also like to look at new courses in advance on my ipad. BRILLIANT. BARGAIN. Play golf? Buy it.

Awesome Youngy1974 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-11 - Storbritannien

I read the hype and was a little sceptical of spending so much on an app, but it is sooo worth it. As good as any standard golf gps but with all the benefits of maps and stats at the end. A must buy for the golfing enthusiast! New favorite app!

Help at hand clivee007 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-11 - Storbritannien

Back playing after 10 years off and a great help. No battery concerns on iphone 4(less than half battery used fora 4 3/4 hour round). Compared to my friends £300 gps and distances the same +/- 1 yd. Stats a great help and ability to look back at previous cards helpful. Also like to look at new courses in advance on my ipad. BRILLIANT. BARGAIN. Play golf? Buy it.

Impressive Sparkley14 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-07 - Storbritannien

Great app, but it seems some reviewers need to check the rules of golf. Regarding weather apps these give a "forecast" they do not measure wind speed or temperature! Secondly the rule pertaining to compasses reads " "A player uses a compass during a round of golf to assist him in determining wind direction or the direction of the grain in the greens or for some other similar reason". Is the player in breach of rule 14-3? Answer yes. A compass is considered to be an artificial device and must not be used for these purposes.

Les 007campo - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-07 - Storbritannien

This is the best app for the iPhone it is fantastic five stars .

Deadly Accurate Gifted20 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-06 - Storbritannien

Judging distance with you're eye sight alone is nearly impossible. Let this app do all that for you with outstanding precision.

Golfshot gps Cleankilll - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-06 - Storbritannien

Properly brilliant

Golfshot gps Cleankilll - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-06 - Storbritannien

Properly brilliant

iPad Robo1046 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-02 - Storbritannien

iPad on a golf course - you are having a laugh? Well no if you use a buggy it fits great on the hub of the steering wheel strapped on with the black elastic straps you can buy in many golf shops and its totally firm and secure. Then you have a superb GPS with distances and full graphics for the course on the screen at the same time, easy to use scoring and the best golf GPS on the market APP or dedicated unit. One small niggle I found a bug in January where the large distance figure shows the yardage in Yards when the unit is set to Meters and despite promises it hasn't been fixed yet - when done it's 7 Stars for the APP. Support for the APP is great, nothing seems a trouble to the guys there. Ps I use an iPhone when not in the buggy and it's great but I do miss my 10 inches!

Great golf app TheFatCat01 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-01 - Storbritannien

I used the free golfshot lite as a scorecard and stat builder for a few rounds then upgraded to the full gps. Even for a high handicapper like me this is a must-have app! So good to know the yardages. Really quick to give distances to hazards and front/back/mid green etc. Battery life not a prob. My iphone4 still has 65% battery after 18 holes and some calls. I didn't think I would use it as much as I have. Thoroughly recommended!

Best Golf App I've ever seen Murderdolls123456789 - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-01 - Storbritannien

This is the best golf app I've ever seen by far it's so easy to use and the amount of courses to choice from. I've used it so much and the statistics really help if you want to take the great game seriously.

Best app I have purchased Stokerob - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-01 - Storbritannien

If like me you have the golf bug, you ask "how far to the green", you like to look at a course before going to play it, you find it difficult to keep track of your progress, you want to know what your GIR stats are, your scorecard gets wet when it rains, you want an email of your scorecard after every round or you simply want to find another way that your iPhone can be of use, then buy this app.

Best Golf App I've ever seen osama bin - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-01 - Storbritannien

This is the best golf app I've ever seen by far it's so easy to use and the amount of courses to choice from. I've used it so much and the statistics really help if you want to take the great game seriously.

Great golf app Shack yf - Version 2.5 - 2011-06-01 - Storbritannien

I used the free golfshot lite as a scorecard and stat builder for a few rounds then upgraded to the full gps. Even for a high handicapper like me this is a must-have app! So good to know the yardages. Really quick to give distances to hazards and front/back/mid green etc. Battery life not a prob. My iphone4 still has 65% battery after 18 holes and some calls. I didn't think I would use it as much as I have. Thoroughly recommended!

Excellent Diego100 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-31 - Storbritannien

Works perfectly. Loads of courses (not found one that isn't mapped). Good yardage. Well worth the extra money. Records all my stats including handicap tracking. Very very good!

Greatio Mitch Meister - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-31 - Storbritannien

Fantastico, bestio golf appio ever!! No I'm not Italian I just love it io!!

Excellent App! Nick Fadoh! - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-30 - Storbritannien

Absolute must have for any level of golfer.I know your thinking £18 for an app as I did but believe me its worth every penny.GPS,performance stat and an up to date handicap.....shame it doesnt track your ball!!!