Kundrecensioner - Storbritannien

Absolutely fantastic Gooner228 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-30 - Storbritannien

Had this app since Aug 09 and it is an essential purchase for any golfer. Accurate, easy to use, what more can I say? Just buy it.

Fantastic app Howisheref - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-30 - Storbritannien

Easily the best app on my phone. Incredible value for money.

Awesome app Anni3Mac - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-29 - Storbritannien

Sweet app any course you can think of. battery life is fine if you use locking system gps is brill distance is perfect. I played new course 16 greens in regulation all the app's doing as I am visually impaired. it's my new best friend best buy ever.

Golf shot Iphone4rw - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-29 - Storbritannien

Quality app hardly no battery life is used either

Ignore the price! Disco Briscoe - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-26 - Storbritannien

I am honestly uneasy these days about spending more than £1.99 on an app - stupid, but that's the way it is. It took a massive kick up my backside to actually spend the money on this, but once I used it the price became utterly unimportant.

Fantatic app lexyythehottiie - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-26 - Storbritannien

Awesome app, used first time yesterday and was really impressed! After coming up short on a few holes because I mistrusted the app, I started trusting it and started hitting greens. If you are like me a golfer who plays in UK and Africa, with yards and metres and sometimes get confused, this is really handy!

Ignore the price! Disco Briscoe - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-26 - Storbritannien

I am honestly uneasy these days about spending more than £1.99 on an app - stupid, but that's the way it is. It took a massive kick up my backside to actually spend the money on this, but once I used it the price became utterly unimportant.

Fantatic app T Docherty - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-26 - Storbritannien

Awesome app, used first time yesterday and was really impressed! After coming up short on a few holes because I mistrusted the app, I started trusting it and started hitting greens. If you are like me a golfer who plays in UK and Africa, with yards and metres and sometimes get confused, this is really handy!

What a beauty Ola46 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-25 - Storbritannien

What can I say. It does the biz. Talk about KISS. this is not stupid at all. I like the simplicity of the gizmo. Stats tracking within the app means I can rub it in over drinks after the round. maybe it is the iPhone but having paid well over £200 for a dedicated accessory that can't do that makes me appreciate this app. The Market leader broke down. Accuracy is good, better than the expensive accessory who claim to have walked all the courses but fail to remind me about the water hazard on the 8th. Guys job well done. Not perfect, but nonetheless better by miles

Buy it!!!! Bakerm1235 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-23 - Storbritannien

Amazing app, bargain at this price. I don't know how I played without a gps rangefinder and this not only gives distance to the green but layups too(v useful) and the stats are great motivators.

Every golfer must have Toykoflash - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-22 - Storbritannien

Awesome app if only it could putt for me ..massive database of courses buy buy buy and a bargain at price

Well Worth the Money Peter Williams - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-21 - Storbritannien

I had used the free scoring app for a while and, after hovering over the "Buy" button for an eternity, I plunged in and took a gamble. Couldn't agree more with the other recent reviews, this app has everything you could want and the score tracking is second to none. It really focusses your mind on the parts of the game that need improving (in my case, every part!) and teaches you, over time, what yardages you are able to achieve with each club. Easily worth it for less than a round if golf at most municipals.

Well Worth the Money Peter Williams - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-21 - Storbritannien

I had used the free scoring app for a while and, after hovering over the "Buy" button for an eternity, I plunged in and took a gamble. Couldn't agree more with the other recent reviews, this app has everything you could want and the score tracking is second to none. It really focusses your mind on the parts of the game that need improving (in my case, every part!) and teaches you, over time, what yardages you are able to achieve with each club. Easily worth it for less than a round if golf at most municipals.

Well Worth the Money AngryGB - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-21 - Storbritannien

I had used the free scoring app for a while and, after hovering over the "Buy" button for an eternity, I plunged in and took a gamble. Couldn't agree more with the other recent reviews, this app has everything you could want and the score tracking is second to none. It really focusses your mind on the parts of the game that need improving (in my case, every part!) and teaches you, over time, what yardages you are able to achieve with each club. Easily worth it for less than a round if golf at most municipals.

How did we play without this? Jim Johnston - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-14 - Storbritannien

Considering the cost of a stand-alone gps unit, this app is an absolute bargain. Having just got an iPhone, I hesitated before buying, then thought I would give it a go.

Superb Danny Hoskin - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-14 - Storbritannien

This app is everything you could want! Like everyone I thought it was quite expensive, but after using it I would defiantly recommend it! A must have if you like keeping your scores and comparing stats! Simply brilliant!

How did we play without this? jj2463 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-14 - Storbritannien

Considering the cost of a stand-alone gps unit, this app is an absolute bargain. Having just got an iPhone, I hesitated before buying, then thought I would give it a go.

Superb Dan dan the man 2468 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-14 - Storbritannien

This app is everything you could want! Like everyone I thought it was quite expensive, but after using it I would defiantly recommend it! A must have if you like keeping your scores and comparing stats! Simply brilliant!

Top value JRB 27 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-09 - Storbritannien

Like others, I debated for a while before buying and it is excellent. Used on three different courses so far and has worked perfectly coming up with the same yardages as my father in law using a laser range finder. It also has all the same functions as playing partners much more expensive specialist devices.

A must buy. james mccune - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-08 - Storbritannien

Like a lot of people's reviews I was a little wary of spending £17.99 on an app but it is without doubt the best app I have.

A must buy. McCspoons - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-08 - Storbritannien

Like a lot of people's reviews I was a little wary of spending £17.99 on an app but it is without doubt the best app I have.

Must buy - excellent Rossco33 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-07 - Storbritannien

I pondered for a few days deciding whether to spend £17.99 on this app. I can honestly say that it is great. Used it for the first time today and trusted the yardages and hit the relevant irons and have just scored my lowest round of the year (nett 68 in stroke). It takes the doubt out of your mind as you know you have the right club. Very accurate and extremely easy to use. Also the scorecard is very easy to fill in on the round and gives you very useful information of the shape of your game. Customer service is also excellent. It is quite heavy on battery use but you can get your 18 holes out of it and will need charged soon after, buy hey for this price compared to buying a separate GPS device! I can honestly say if you are in two minds that you should download this now!!!

Just buy it Sweepstakes - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-07 - Storbritannien

If you have a gps iPhone and you play golf you must buy this app. I have had an iPhone since day one and this is the most impressive on the store. Easy, fun and it improves your game. Don't delay, just buy it.

Amazing value! Brum456 - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-06 - Storbritannien

I used this app whilst playing along side a friend who had a sky caddie (which he paid £180 for) and there was a maximum difference between them of 2 yards. Saved me at least 3 shots!! And it only drained just over half of the battery. Awesome!

Shot saver Olein1er - Version 2.5 - 2011-05-06 - Storbritannien

I am a 12 hcp golfer and I downloaded Golfshot to my iphone 4 yesterday morning. Played in a medal last night used golfshot on most of the holes to check distances to front, centre and backs of greens which is easily read. I actually changed clubs a couple of times and found this an advantage. I finished 5th in my division. and have this morning been cut 0.4.