Kundrecensioner - Storbritannien

Simply THE best golf app Phelix27 - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-11 - Storbritannien

As the other reviewers stated the app is not free or the cheapest but it is easily the best. It has all the courses in it's database, even my little nine holer which is unbelievable. Don't just think about it, buy it, you will not be disappointed.

5 star Simon Pilcher - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-11 - Storbritannien

Great app and a bargain price , has worked superbly at my local course and the team at golfshot have added two more of my local courses within days of asking !!! Top notch...must buy ..5 stars...+ you can use GPS range finders in tournaments new ruling !

Golfshot 1st use JudgyD - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-11 - Storbritannien

Great app, I was toying with buying the S1 watch from Garmin but thought I would give this a go first, happy that I did. This gives all the information you need when approaching the green and on par 3's, especially when you want more information on direct yardage rather than just from middle of fairways which you get from markers or course planners. The aerial view option gives you a look at the green and surrounding bunkers, which is really helpful when playing courses for the first few times.

5 star Pilch - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-11 - Storbritannien

Great app and a bargain price , has worked superbly at my local course and the team at golfshot have added two more of my local courses within days of asking !!! Top notch...must buy ..5 stars...+ you can use GPS range finders in tournaments new ruling !

Dean Barrett GenWhite - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-10 - Storbritannien

This is so good that I sold my SG5. What more can I say!!!! 

Great features! Gdh12456 - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-09 - Storbritannien

Seems expensive for an app but it is worth every penny!

Golfshot Application John Spencer - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-09 - Storbritannien

I have used this around 18 months now and it's far better than stand alone GPS systems such has Sky Caddie. It's extra special during winter as you can play to winter greens with yardages which stand alone GPS systems can't do.

Golfshot Application Spenner-Yorkshire - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-09 - Storbritannien

I have used this around 18 months now and it's far better than stand alone GPS systems such has Sky Caddie. It's extra special during winter as you can play to winter greens with yardages which stand alone GPS systems can't do.

Amazing!! Neil Crockett - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-06 - Storbritannien

By far the best £17.99 I have ever spent in my entire life! If you love golf this is a must buy app!! Beats any golfbuddy, sureshot or separate handheld device!

Amazing!! Numca - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-06 - Storbritannien

By far the best £17.99 I have ever spent in my entire life! If you love golf this is a must buy app!! Beats any golfbuddy, sureshot or separate handheld device!

Near perfect Adam Snape - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-04 - Storbritannien

Great functionality, wonderfully simple and all in all aesthetically pleasing. Must have app for any golfer.

Best golf app! scottk8 - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-04 - Storbritannien

Does exactly what it says it will. Excellent course database with loads of UK courses, and great battery life.

Amazing HemsBuck - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-03 - Storbritannien

This app is just amazing!!

Love this app Chunkiemunkie - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-03 - Storbritannien

Brilliant. Love this app. Used hubbies sky caddie and I find this app to be better. As you leave the tee touch the golf ball and it measures the distance of your drives. Love it.

Golf shot App Griff. Family Guy. - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-02 - Storbritannien

I have had the View TI app for the past two years and found it to be very good, especially for a download price of £28.00.

Golf shot App Griff. Family Guy. - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-02 - Storbritannien

I have had the View TI app for the past two years and found it to be very good, especially for a download price of £28.00.

Superb Jon Andrews - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-01 - Storbritannien

This is the best app I have purchased. Have not found a course yet that isn't in the database. My dad has a £200plus skycaddie and this app matches it in 99% of situations. Plus it is extremely easy to use on course and I find the score keeping and stats very useful. Top app.

Amazing, well worth the money Crackin' - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-01 - Storbritannien

Great app, this has taken 4 strokes of my game, being able to share the score card and stats with the others in the group is brilliant. Two friends have spent 10 times as much for a GPS device, why waste money, if you have an iPhone, get this one and be the envy of the others!

Superb Jon Andrews - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-01 - Storbritannien

This is the best app I have purchased. Have not found a course yet that isn't in the database. My dad has a £200plus skycaddie and this app matches it in 99% of situations. Plus it is extremely easy to use on course and I find the score keeping and stats very useful. Top app.

Amazing, well worth the money Crackin' - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-01 - Storbritannien

Great app, this has taken 4 strokes of my game, being able to share the score card and stats with the others in the group is brilliant. Two friends have spent 10 times as much for a GPS device, why waste money, if you have an iPhone, get this one and be the envy of the others!

Superb Jonjay3012 - Version 2.5 - 2011-04-01 - Storbritannien

This is the best app I have purchased. Have not found a course yet that isn't in the database. My dad has a £200plus skycaddie and this app matches it in 99% of situations. Plus it is extremely easy to use on course and I find the score keeping and stats very useful. Top app.

Takes a while to get used to it but brilliant nonetheless. HangerLaneGyratory - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-31 - Storbritannien

Used it three times so far and some things frustrate me but it is a fantastic app compared to a very expensive GPS unit. Each time I find something new about it it surprises me that it doesn't cost more. Well done

Takes a while to get used to it but brilliant nonetheless. MattandRoweFell - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-31 - Storbritannien

Used it three times so far and some things frustrate me but it is a fantastic app compared to a very expensive GPS unit. Each time I find something new about it it surprises me that it doesn't cost more. Well done

Just what I've been looking for CraigBobbs - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-30 - Storbritannien

Recently got the iPhone, so got loads of free golf apps, mainly looking for a way to enter cards retrospectively. Finally deleted the rest, as this does that and so much more.

Good app not totally accurate the-ballboy - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-28 - Storbritannien

Well worth the cash given the amount an actual gps device costs so makes sense to use your already enabled iPhone. However would give it a miss on the standard 3G. Processing power just isn't there. Much better abs responsive on the 4. Not completely accurate though. Give or take 5 yards