Kundrecensioner - Storbritannien

Outstanding Addiaro - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-28 - Storbritannien

Outstanding, everything you need and more outclasses the skycaddy as there is no annual subscription fee and it's £17 instead off £300 don't think just buy it!!!!!

Gps Johnqq9 - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-28 - Storbritannien

Well worth £17.99. If your a golfer this will change your game for the better

  smokin' hot app  Pastaboy UK - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-27 - Storbritannien

Great app and certainly worth the money as a rangefinder and club selector. It definately knocked shots off my game today. The aerial view could be a bit clearer and a view of the whole course would be good. Another great addition would be a feature that tells you how far you've hit the ball and work out your average distances. It could from that record where it lands so that next time you play that course you know the best and worst places to aim for. That aside, a great, affordable gadget that you won't regret paying £18 for..

Great app !! tatsecab - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-27 - Storbritannien

I've got a skycaddie I must say this is just as good and does not cost £300 to buy, well made up I downloaded this app :)))

Steve Batchelor Steve Batchelor - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-27 - Storbritannien

So far so good. Took some time to get to grips with functiionality, but the basics are cracking. Had great fun after discovering my living room is 3.7 miles from my club's first green. Stick with it, it is as good as a Sky Caddie and it doesn't cost £300 and £30 per year to keep the courses to date.

Top App Paddy Thompson - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-26 - Storbritannien

Best app I have, faultless. Uses less than 45% battery every round on my own on my 3GS.

App review Preston jnr - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-23 - Storbritannien

Worth every penny!!! For all levels of golfer,the low handicappers like myself to the higher handicappers, this app will help your round and game no end!!

Forget about the cost. Vv good app! Highfigh - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-23 - Storbritannien

I must admit I was sceptical when I saw the price compared to say angry birds. But there were so many good reviews that I bought it. Really really really good app!!!! I have been using it since last year and can't imagine never having it. Without a doubt add golfplan also. It analyses your performance and offers coaching based on your needs. Be sure to ok it with your playing partners though in case they get upset. Although having said that they all ask me to record their scores on it now swell so they can compete. :-) honestly, just buy it you'll love it. Ps. Charge your phone and switch to standby whilst between shots and you will still have charge after a 3 hour round. :-)

FANTASTIC Bigsmiff - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-21 - Storbritannien

Never thought I would ever write a review but just had to - this app is the best aid available to golfers for many years - would've brought the phone just for the app

Superb! Bobbygolfnut - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-20 - Storbritannien

Unbelievable value for money. Immensely accurate and really easy to use! It will improve your scores no question.

Stunning StuartTP - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-19 - Storbritannien

Used app for 6 months and its great. It's as accurate as my playing partners £150 golf gps. That makes this an absolute steal in my eyes. Must buy for folders

Superb App!! Best App I have.. Sean-1980 - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-14 - Storbritannien

Used this app for the first time yesterday and i carded my best round ever at my club. I even managed to hit 4 birdies on the back 9.... Its great value for money and i would reccomend to anyone who has an Iphone to get it. It does everything and more then a £200+ GPS...

Amazing Bowenator1234 - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-12 - Storbritannien

Awesome, this really is a great gps, it is just as accurate as the £200 systems so is great value for money and the stats are really handy. I would like to see my stats in a numerical form e.g 7/14 F.I.R as well as a percentage as it would be easier to interpret but apart from that 5 stars all the way

GW GW53 - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-12 - Storbritannien

Excellent app, does exactly what it says on the tin.

Awesome Thebighitter - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-11 - Storbritannien

Cannot fault this app. Doesn't overkill on the stats, yardage is extremely accurate and at the press of a button it will tell you the exact distance of your last shot upon arrival at you ball. Would still be a bargain at double the price.

Baz 17 Baz17 - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-11 - Storbritannien

Used for the first time 10 march brilliant,tried other gps golf apps and didn't even get gps signal, a must have for any golfer, no need to buy strokesavers anymore.

Great app Granty19 - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-11 - Storbritannien

Fantastic app, really good stats and easy to use. Very accurate and really like the fact it sends your scores to your email. Would recommend highly.

Superb!! dizzycow4212 - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-07 - Storbritannien

Been using this now for over six months. Very accurate yardages, never have a problem with satellites and doesn't drain the battery. Really useful stats to track your game as well. Just a shame it can't be used in competitions now. Sour grapes from the golf companies me thinks!!

Superb!! Sarah Mckay - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-07 - Storbritannien

Been using this now for over six months. Very accurate yardages, never have a problem with satellites and doesn't drain the battery. Really useful stats to track your game as well. Just a shame it can't be used in competitions now. Sour grapes from the golf companies me thinks!!

Amazing Reds1510 - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-06 - Storbritannien

Best golf app ever

Good mark cooke - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-05 - Storbritannien

Great app

Excellent Idontwanttoenternickname - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-05 - Storbritannien

Great App

Good S cooke - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-05 - Storbritannien

Great app

Good Mark cooke - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-05 - Storbritannien

Great app

Brilliant!! Ronnie Ralgex - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-03 - Storbritannien

My first ever review! Felt I had to as this app is fantastic. Very accurate yardages, showing same as my friends new £150 jarmin watch!