Kundrecensioner - Storbritannien

Golfshot pro Snicolpop - Version 2.5 - 2011-03-01 - Storbritannien

Just bought this App after reading so many positive reviews. I've only used it twice and am really pleased with the results. I checked the accuracy with my friends gps range finder & it's spot on. It has so much more to offer than a dedicated range finder at a fraction of the price. My battery had 88% charge when I started my round today & I walked off the course with 30% I can't recommend this App enough… buy buy buy!!!

Golf shot GPS Paul spencer - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-28 - Storbritannien

This app is fantastic and worth ever penny, this will put other GPS firms out of business. I really like the stats and the electronic score cards, it's much quicker than pen and pencil.

Golfshot GPS Review Chris Magee 99 - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-28 - Storbritannien

Fantastic app for golfers, I got this for my iPhone4 and it's absolutely brilliant when out on the course and it really helps when ur unsure what club to use too. Great on dogleg holes to show the distance to the turn. Still got 50% battery after 18 holes too! Well worth the money, I know guys who have paid £200 for rangefinders which do the same thing and one of them even has an iPhone and did not know about this! Get it.

Golfshot GPS bradleys granddad - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-27 - Storbritannien

I am not one who normally writes reviews, but after using this for my last 3 rounds felt I had to say what a great product it is. All the information was clear and most of all it's very easy to use, everything that i needed to know on one page. Keeping scores and updating info for statistics took seconds. Have used it for 3 rounds and have never used more than have battery life. Very impressed with this package.

Golf shot gps excellent Jonny vegas1 - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-22 - Storbritannien

Just played round of golf and had the best round I have ever played. Why pay £ 300 for a gps when this app is 17.99 for same results!!! Excellent!!!

Plutonian Plutonian - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-16 - Storbritannien

Great GPS golf app. Use the ariel photos touch the screen and get a distance to any point. Heavy on battery use, you do need to follow the advice about switching off wifi and Bluetooth and then it is fine.

Brill Flickrick - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-14 - Storbritannien

That's all I can say just perfect really. Does exactly what it says on the tin!!!!!!

Golfshot GPS Faz900 - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-13 - Storbritannien

What a fantastic App, was a bit weary of downloading but glad i have now, took shots off my game as course marker were 12 metres out, Absolutely Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Xcellant! colin bennett - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-06 - Storbritannien

Bought this yesterday and was very dubious at paying the price. However after reading all the reviews I decided to take a chance:-) what an excellent app this is:-) used it today and it was very very good! Take a little time to find your round that App but once you know where everything is I think well worth the money:-) better than paying £300 anytime;-).

Superb Scorecard and GPS Rangefinder. James Calvert - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-06 - Storbritannien

Having deliberated for a while over which Golf GPS app to get, I took the plunge and spent the extra money purchasing this. At £17.99, this seems expensive; however, you need only use it once to realise it's value. I was also worried about how much battery power this app would eat up. Having used it for about 6 rounds now, I can safely say that it easily lasts for an entire round. I have an iPhone 3GS and have never ended a round with less than 35% battery life remaining. The key features that set it apart are:

Xcellant! Tashb1116 - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-06 - Storbritannien

Bought this yesterday and was very dubious at paying the price. However after reading all the reviews I decided to take a chance:-) what an excellent app this is:-) used it today and it was very very good! Take a little time to find your round that App but once you know where everything is I think well worth the money:-) better than paying £300 anytime;-).

Superb Scorecard and GPS Rangefinder. Jim and Biz - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-06 - Storbritannien

Having deliberated for a while over which Golf GPS app to get, I took the plunge and spent the extra money purchasing this. At £17.99, this seems expensive; however, you need only use it once to realise it's value. I was also worried about how much battery power this app would eat up. Having used it for about 6 rounds now, I can safely say that it easily lasts for an entire round. I have an iPhone 3GS and have never ended a round with less than 35% battery life remaining. The key features that set it apart are:

Golfshot: Golf GPS Josh The Man - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-05 - Storbritannien

Golfshot is defiantly the most useful and accurate apps I have ever used! It is well thought out, great accuracy and does the job if a £150 GPS for £18! Can't believe the value for money! If your wondering whether to download this, well you shouldn't even hesitate! Great app, well worth the money, especially for the keen golfers and people who are looking to purchase a GPS anyway! Hope you find this helpful! Josh

Golfshot: Golf GPS Josh Mullock - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-05 - Storbritannien

Golfshot is defiantly the most useful and accurate apps I have ever used! It is well thought out, great accuracy and does the job if a £150 GPS for £18! Can't believe the value for money! If your wondering whether to download this, well you shouldn't even hesitate! Great app, well worth the money, especially for the keen golfers and people who are looking to purchase a GPS anyway! Hope you find this helpful! Josh

Superb - Even out of signal! Jamie1873 - Version 2.5 - 2011-02-01 - Storbritannien

I was very pleased with my purchase. What surprised me the most was that it worked on a course that I was outwith a phone signal for 70% of my round.

No 1 App Knottsy - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-28 - Storbritannien

First class golf app, yardage is bang on the money, would give it more stars if they were available.

excellent leroy083 - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-28 - Storbritannien

great app for any golfer

Amazing Stephen Austrie - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-24 - Storbritannien

This is by far the best golf Gps software. Why pay between 150 to 300.00 for a Golf GPS device when you can have this one for free. Courses are uploaded very quickly.quite simply if you play golf and have a smartphone get this software app.

Brilliant App Andrew Nevett - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-20 - Storbritannien

Use this App on my last few rounds of golf. Brilliant gps even way out on the countryside, I like the emailing of the scorecards. I recommend this app!!! Now I can use this app on the iPad brilliant for checking stats!!!!

Brilliant App, well worth the money! Robert gee - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-20 - Storbritannien

I was nervous about spending so much on an app but i've used it 8 times so far with no problems with use. Very quick and easy with little battery use. Could probably get 36 holes use if power saving mode used efficiently. Loads of golf courses and love the way the gps finds the golf course you're on before you have to search for it. Only 4 stars though as i would love an average drive stat option and hit left/right etc option on approach shots. Near perfect.

Brilliant App Nevbo22 - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-20 - Storbritannien

Use this App on my last few rounds of golf. Brilliant gps even way out on the countryside, I like the emailing of the scorecards. I recommend this app!!! Now I can use this app on the iPad brilliant for checking stats!!!!

Superb Application Joe the Jock - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-17 - Storbritannien

I highly recommend this application. Easy to use and accurate. The stats element is useful, well presented and neat. As long as you remember to switch off wifi and notifications the battery usage is relatively low and can easily hope with a full round in winter where battery life will be lower. At the price of this application compared to dedicated gps range finders its a real bargain. An export data function would be handy to back up accrued stats.

Golfshot GPS (2.5) Hobgoblin791 - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-16 - Storbritannien

I brought this app (Nov 09) on the strength of a review in The Times. What a fantastic app. This does everything that an £260 GPS does, it's within a yard of my friends Skycaddie. The detailed stats are a real help, it has identified the parts of my game that need improving. I've used this in South Africa (Jan 2010), downloaded the course maps before leaving UK and turned on the airplane mode (to save a nasty bill) and was able to plot my way round a course I'd never seen before. Can not go wrong with this app. Golf cart manufactures are catching on to this and are starting to put USB ports on their machines, so no more worries over battery life!

Very Good TheBrickie - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-15 - Storbritannien

This is a very well written App. Gives fast and accurate yardages on the iPhone 4.

Excellent Vincent Lysaght - Version 2.5 - 2011-01-14 - Storbritannien

Very, very good. Does everything you'd want and more.