Kundrecensioner - Storbritannien

Genius xxxxoosmfkalm - Version 2.3 - 2010-11-20 - Storbritannien

I have seen many GPS devices for golf but always put off by the price. However, at £17.99 I thought I would give this a go. It is brilliant the GPS is incredibly accurate and the statistics after a round most revealing! Great to be able to keep your playing partners scores and email them immediatly the round is over. With what seems like just about every golf course available I would recommend this to any golfer whether you are a regular or just an occasional player.

Brilliant!!!! Morgans1 - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-18 - Storbritannien

By far the best app I have, I havn't experienced the battery life problem, played 18 holes this morning with two friends and it still had half a battery left. Emailing the scorecards is also a nice feature, will try and get Total Golf to allow for handicap scoring.

You won't be disappointed! Tony One!! - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-18 - Storbritannien

Don't bother comparing this app with the rest as it does exactly what it say it does, reasonably accurate however, kick it up before you reach your ball or you will be waiting for it to settle on the right yardage, other than that worth every penny Great app well done.

Brilliant!!!! Ed Morgans - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-18 - Storbritannien

By far the best app I have, I havn't experienced the battery life problem, played 18 holes this morning with two friends and it still had half a battery left. Emailing the scorecards is also a nice feature, will try and get Total Golf to allow for handicap scoring.

Golfshot GPS - Fantastic App You're The Man - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-17 - Storbritannien

Quite simply the best £17.99 i have ever spent in golf. My Sky Caddie is coming up 2 years old and i won't be renewing my subscription!! My father is happy, he does not have an iphone and so has my hand-me-down. Used the App 5 times now, love it. Thank you Golfshot

Fantastic Dundeedirector - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-07 - Storbritannien

Works perfectly. Unbelievably good value.

Indispensable Anirvanb - Version 2.2 - 2010-11-02 - Storbritannien

How this app is not top of the chart foxes me. It is an emotional crutch for me & I can't play a round without it. Brilliant, best £18 I have ever spent..... Easily.

Better than sliced bread David Seddon - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-30 - Storbritannien

Golfshot is a superb app for any golfer. It is accurate and the score statistic review system is brilliant.

Better than sliced bread Jenco964 - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-30 - Storbritannien

Golfshot is a superb app for any golfer. It is accurate and the score statistic review system is brilliant.

Top app Suited72 - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-28 - Storbritannien

Best app in iTunes. Eats ya phone battery tho so get a 12v to USB so u can charge from ur trolley battery or get an iphone external backup battery. Gives exact distance to greens centre and helps in so many other ways. Fantastic. 2.2 version crashes occasionally...

Superb DeeJayIII - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-27 - Storbritannien

Cracking App this; easy to use and extremely accurate. Does all and more that the £250 Gps Devices do but for a fraction of the price. And use the "Power Save" facility and no problem for 18 holes. Get it; will be the best money on golf equip you spend this year!

golf shot gps Romeo 1000000 - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-23 - Storbritannien

This is the best app for all golfers of all levels, Great for HHC Golfers, helps review weaknesses in your game, Great for LHG sharpens the focus on shot saving. Very simple to use, Battery usage was fine, Great all rounder.

Brilliant Swifty07 - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-21 - Storbritannien

Best iPhone app. Accurate and has really helped me get my handicap down. Great to have all stats and scorcards in one place.

Seccy Daz ninja golf - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-20 - Storbritannien

Excellent app, extremely accurate, lots of info. I used it for this time recently and myself and 3 mates found it v useful (between us max h'cap of 5) will pay for itself when playin away courses and will def be worth a couple of shots

Reduced my handicap by 6 shots tennisplayerone - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-18 - Storbritannien

Since purchasing this app I have reduced my handicap by 6 shots just by knowing the distances to hazards, layup points and the hole and then applying a strategy to each hole.

Awesome Nadia x - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-15 - Storbritannien

Courses are added unbelievably quickly, the gps compares very favourably with my standalone one, which won't map new courses very quickly, and the scorecard and subsequent statistics are excellent features. Very simple to use, very friendly support, easily worth the money.

Love it!!  Alison Kelly - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-13 - Storbritannien

Have had a skycaddie for 12 months, was reluctant to spend money on this app but after reading the reviews, thought I'd give it a go.

Love it!!  golfingAli - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-13 - Storbritannien

Have had a skycaddie for 12 months, was reluctant to spend money on this app but after reading the reviews, thought I'd give it a go.

£18 Golf Shot GPS vs Sky Caddie KingPrawnShaun - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-11 - Storbritannien

Brilliant as a range finder and a tool for analysing your game, with the graphs and working out where you need to improve! Also I played with a friend who had bought the latest sky caddie and the sky caddie didn't have access to the course we were playing!!! Would recommend to anyone!

Nice update Dspuk - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-09 - Storbritannien

Love this app. Been using since 1.5 and apart from the 2.0 hiccup this is range finding perfection. Updates nice and simple. Easy to choose hole now if your just dotting around on your own, gps fix seems quicker and uk handicap now sorted. Great stuff guys but keep it simple and no fluff. Putting in drive distances and 3D flyovers, waste of time. Speed and simplicity is the key to a good gps app. This has it in buckets.

Golfshot V2.2 Ricky radar - Version 2.2 - 2010-10-08 - Storbritannien

Love this app, been using it since version 1.5 and it just keeps getting better especially now on the iPhone 4 as it was a little slow in iPhone 3. Worth every penny and I'm looking forward to future improvements.

Just one thing missing! Eynmail - Version 2.1 - 2010-10-06 - Storbritannien

I've been using this app for a while now and absolutely love it. The only element I wish it had is an arrow to point me towards the flag or next tee. This would be a godsend for blind shots and finding your way around unfamiliar courses.

Excellent Colins123 - Version 2.1 - 2010-10-03 - Storbritannien

Very surprised how good this app is. Very easy to put into sleep mode to save battery life.

Golf Shot johinipoos - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-30 - Storbritannien

This is the best golf GPS I have ever used. It gives you the ability to get any distance you will need. The other optical and satilite systems should just shut-up shop!

WARNING WARNING WARNING DIGBR - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-26 - Storbritannien

This is an absolutely fantastic app BUT DON'T RELY ON IT TO CALCULATE STABLEFORD POINTS FOR YOUR PLAYING PARTNERS. I recently played in an event and used the app to calculate scores which were then relied upon in determining the outcome of the event. It was subsequently noticed that the app had given my playing partners 2 shots on holes on which they were only entitled to receive 1 and so their scores were artificially high. This was hugely embarrassing. The stroke indices on the app matched those on the course card and for any doubters, I checked that I had entered the correct h/caps in the first instance. I had. You have been warned! (Also, the developer has not had the courtesy to acknowledge a message advising them of the problem. Poor show.)