Kundrecensioner - Storbritannien

Bye bye skycaddie! Denzelli - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-25 - Storbritannien

Exellent app, stat analysis is superb. Ridiculously easy to use. 18 holes uses 80% of battery. Amazing value for money.

Get it now! Gav0202 - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-24 - Storbritannien

Great bit of kit. Using it on iPhone 4, finds all local courses by your location. Very user friendly interface, quick and easy to enter scores, great stats and hole info. Distances are very accurate and no issues with battery life. Best app I have purchased to date. Great job.

Amazing Georgyruss - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-24 - Storbritannien

So worth it :D

Mapps Dave Mapps - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-24 - Storbritannien

This is am awesome app, I have used it once and my sureshot has been sold on eBay straight away, it does 10 times more at a tenth of the price in my opinion!! Absolute bargain !!!!!!!

Blown away Jabba 215 353 648 - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-22 - Storbritannien

Bought the app also had a sky caddie but golf mad. now sold my sky caddie for a tidy £150 and never going back this app is UNBELIEVABLE buy it and buy it now so much info handicaps stableford etc etc. If you play golf get it now where's the 50 stars it deserves? Well done keep up the good work. PS needs a water depth feature to tell me how deep the lakes are to make ball retrieval easier !!!

Awesome app! Bigwillystyles - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-21 - Storbritannien

This really is 18 quid well spent. I have played a few rounds with my boss who has a £250 skycaddie and this is just as accurate! It finds every course going, precisely measures your distances, gives you aerial views of the course and even emails you your scorecard the day after playing!

Golfshot Burnsy30 - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-19 - Storbritannien

Best app on my iPhone, used it all over the country, hopefully will work in portugal when I go :-) a must buy for all Golfers!

Great app Joma1108 - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-19 - Storbritannien

Absolutely excellent app not just for gps but also for the scorecard option and associated stats. it does drain the battery so you need to have the phone fully charged to last 18 holes, otherwise excellent app would be 5 stars if didn't kill the battery.

Brilliant! Golfman20 - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-19 - Storbritannien

What a brilliant App for any golfer and all for £18! Have recommended it to so many of my friends I should be on commission.

Value for money! Pys - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-18 - Storbritannien

This app is great value for money. I've used 5 times and it's so easy. It's got all the attributes of a £300 range finder and it gives you your stats of each round. Only con is if you don't have a gps signal on course which can be a bit slow.

Awesome! John Courtney - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-16 - Storbritannien

This app is worth every penny and then some! I've played 3 courses and the app even auto detects what golf course you are playing. Yard perfect if you fire it up as you approach each shot.

Awesome! jayrsee66 - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-16 - Storbritannien

This app is worth every penny and then some! I've played 3 courses and the app even auto detects what golf course you are playing. Yard perfect if you fire it up as you approach each shot.

Golfshot app Shockinglecky - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-12 - Storbritannien

Purchased the app last night - having been influenced by the vast majority of good reviews - and it is brilliant. I am a single figure golfer who tends to come up slightly short on approach shots - not today!! Quick to get to grips with, I found the whole app pretty user friendly. As for battery life; I followed the advice from the website and after 18 holes still had 60% life left (battery - not me!!). If you play a lot of golf on various courses this app will add to your ability to plot your way around the course. Will quickly be my favour app.

Golfshot GPS Wrecles - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-12 - Storbritannien

Great Apps. Down loaded last Thursday and was on the course using it on Friday. Really easy to use I didn't even read the instructions and completed 27 holes and still had 10% charge on the battery. No crashing you just had to make sure you put it in power save mode between each hole. Worth every penny.

Can't play without it!! Sohofireman - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-11 - Storbritannien

I just can't play without using Golfshot.

Increasing interest Bubblediving - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-10 - Storbritannien

Bought this after dropping my Skycaddie and the person finding it needing it more than I did. Really happy with all the functionality and the fact that when playing partners try to rubbish it by comparing distances on their £400 dedicated GPS, they look a bit sheepish when distances are the same. Love the e-mail facility but watch out for the facebook button as it is embarassing when a score of 120 hits the web!

golfshot gps nemoguy0 - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-09 - Storbritannien

I downloaded this in a rash moment. I dont like paying money for apps, but I have to say this is incredible!

Amazing App ButtonMoon_UK - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-08 - Storbritannien

This is a brilliant app and well worth £18. Works as described, gps very accurate. Only downside is the battery power that is required to run it. On 3GS a 3.5 hour round uses 80% of the battery when using the power save function. If you get caught behind some slow players your battery may not last without a mili case or other charger.

Worth every penny! Lambearo - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-05 - Storbritannien

I was contemplating which GPS to buy and had narrowed my selection to a couple of £300 systems. As a 2 handicapper I need to know carry distances over hazards, lay up distances and green lengths. I was amazed to find out this app does all this.

Roy Whatling Roy Whatling - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-04 - Storbritannien

I have always updated Golfshot to its latest version & never had a problem. Any problems with this app I had have been due to me not reading the instructions correctly very embarrasing after emailing Golfshot support line.

Awesome! Ross Mccafferty - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-02 - Storbritannien

This app is just utterly fantastic. Been using it for two weeks now and it still amazes me when I walk down the middle of the fairway and stand on the 100 yard marker then look at the screen to see the exact same distance calculated!

Awesome! Ross McCafferty - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-02 - Storbritannien

This app is just utterly fantastic. Been using it for two weeks now and it still amazes me when I walk down the middle of the fairway and stand on the 100 yard marker then look at the screen to see the exact same distance calculated!

Awesome! Rossco Mac - Version 2.1 - 2010-09-02 - Storbritannien

This app is just utterly fantastic. Been using it for two weeks now and it still amazes me when I walk down the middle of the fairway and stand on the 100 yard marker then look at the screen to see the exact same distance calculated!

What have you done....?????? Matthew Griffin - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-31 - Storbritannien

This was a 5* app until version 1.2.

The best on the Market by far P Dubbia - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-31 - Storbritannien

What can I say..... This app delivers big time. Used on many Bristol, UK golf courses on my iPhone 4. Deadly accurate, great lock facility and useful visuals. Second time I used this I beat my best score at thornbury gc by 6 shots (76)!!!! Highly recommended. No brained.