Kundrecensioner - Storbritannien

What have you done....?????? 2leftfeet - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-31 - Storbritannien

This was a 5* app until version 1.2.

Brill once you know how to use it! Charles the Solicitor - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-26 - Storbritannien

I originally had this for iPhone 3gs but before I could use it, my phone broke. I transferred the app to iPhone4 and the GPS tracking wouldn't work until I logged on to Golfshot's website which warned iPhone 4 users why it wouldn't work! I changed the settings and it's now works brilliantly. I also had a query as to why it wasn't scoring my Stableford points correctly; this was answered speedily by Golfshot through email and again now works fine. An excellent app-thoroughly recommended.

Cheap considering how good it is! Markajod - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-25 - Storbritannien

This is now my favourite app for my iPhone. I had the light version for scorecards really which were then emailed automatically to colleagues after each round. I've since updated to the GPS and it really is amazing, the GPS is so accurate and I now find I'm not overhitting shots due to club selection. I've got the iPhone 4 and currently only used it over 9 holes but have more than 80% battery left so I'm sure it would last 36 holes never mind 18. I even asked about a yellow t being added for my local course and it was there within 24 hours, great support! The need for £300 GPS rangefinders has gone with this app! Would recommend and £18 isn't that much in the grander scheme of things!

Cheap considering how good it is! Mark O'Donnell - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-25 - Storbritannien

This is now my favourite app for my iPhone. I had the light version for scorecards really which were then emailed automatically to colleagues after each round. I've since updated to the GPS and it really is amazing, the GPS is so accurate and I now find I'm not overhitting shots due to club selection. I've got the iPhone 4 and currently only used it over 9 holes but have more than 80% battery left so I'm sure it would last 36 holes never mind 18. I even asked about a yellow t being added for my local course and it was there within 24 hours, great support! The need for £300 GPS rangefinders has gone with this app! Would recommend and £18 isn't that much in the grander scheme of things!

Anyone want to buy my Sky Caddie 2.5 Scotsdavid - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-24 - Storbritannien

Downloading this app has been the best thing I have done. It works so very well. Getting all your stats and scores emailed to you after the round automatically is a great touch. Excellent accuracy, same distances shown as my sky caddie, but it gives me much more. So now my sky caddie going on eBay.

Mr Tease0901 - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-23 - Storbritannien

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP IF YOU HAVE AN IPOD TOUCH!!! It'll be a complete waste of money because you can get the free version that is exactly the same as this one but you can't use the GPS facility. The info on the app page is very misleading!!

One word... Marko_Airdrie - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-22 - Storbritannien

Sensational.

Brilliant App Chris Semmens - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-22 - Storbritannien

I don't normally do reviews, but this app is great. Used it today for the second time full battery no wifi 3g or notifications 18 holes filled in the score card and still had 70% battery left. Used it first time friday it helped win the team event and £30.00 its now paid for itself.

Brilliant App csemms - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-22 - Storbritannien

I don't normally do reviews, but this app is great. Used it today for the second time full battery no wifi 3g or notifications 18 holes filled in the score card and still had 70% battery left. Used it first time friday it helped win the team event and £30.00 its now paid for itself.

Awesome Boschie007 - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-21 - Storbritannien

This app is awesome have done some research and I don't think there is an app that beats this one. Also battery life is improved with os4. Keep upbrhe great work.

Very very good!!!! Bobmyster - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-18 - Storbritannien

Everything about this app is great, used it just once so far(only had it a week) it it gave me accurate yardage, hazard awareness and great statistics at the end so I know where to improve. I would like to have been able to log each club used for each shot played for refference, maybe this could be updated in the future? I had 15% battery life left at the end so all in all very good and well worth the £17.99.

Golfshot Geoffrey Billington - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-17 - Storbritannien

Excellent piece of kit, would recommend it as being good value for money.

Golfshot Prenton Geoff - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-17 - Storbritannien

Excellent piece of kit, would recommend it as being good value for money.

v2.1 on iphone 4 Butts55 - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-16 - Storbritannien

Used for the first time today for full 18 hole club comp.60-70% battery life left after the round.

Golfshot Farmerlow - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-09 - Storbritannien

Brilliant. Its as simple as that. If you're a semi keen golfer without a rangefinder already, buy it. For £18 you really can't go wrong and you'll be amazed how it stands up against other, much more expensive versions.

Wow...first impressions good Subzeer0 - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-09 - Storbritannien

i was a bit dubious about this app due to being in the uk...but fears were unfounded...my course and all the others around are listed. once i read the instructions (doh!!)..stableford scoring is a breeze for iphone 4 users my battery was not lasting a full round until...i made sure no apps were running in background...wi fi turned off...bluetooth turned off...now after 4 hours 45% battery life still left...sorted

AMAZIN'!!!!!!!!!!!! Raiden blake - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-09 - Storbritannien

Being as this app were priced at 18 quid i thought i'd read up about it first... decided to download it as it promised to be good!!... not good, AMAZING! cannot believe its only 18 quid when it does a job as good as a 200 quid gps, probably better??? couple of the lads i play golf with now want an iphone just for this app!!!! as for the battery life... of course its gonna run your battery down!!! BUT i used my phone's sat nav to get to the course (45mins) then GOLFSHOT GPS for the 18 holes... then sat nav to get back! how? mili powerskin! get one n download this if you play golf. ;))))) x

AMAZIN'!!!!!!!!!!!! Roydon - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-09 - Storbritannien

Being as this app were priced at 18 quid i thought i'd read up about it first... decided to download it as it promised to be good!!... not good, AMAZING! cannot believe its only 18 quid when it does a job as good as a 200 quid gps, probably better??? couple of the lads i play golf with now want an iphone just for this app!!!! as for the battery life... of course its gonna run your battery down!!! BUT i used my phone's sat nav to get to the course (45mins) then GOLFSHOT GPS for the 18 holes... then sat nav to get back! how? mili powerskin! get one n download this if you play golf. ;))))) x

Mr J.P. Rush - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-07 - Storbritannien

Absolutely brilliant app! Buy this and watch the shots fly off your handicap!

Used on iphone4 Richard Pattison - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-07 - Storbritannien

This is a quality app. I used this with a full battery and finished 18 holes with 60% left on iphone4. I did use power saver mode on the app though. Accurate and very user friendly. A must for all you golfers out there.

Used on iphone4 GoonerRich - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-07 - Storbritannien

This is a quality app. I used this with a full battery and finished 18 holes with 60% left on iphone4. I did use power saver mode on the app though. Accurate and very user friendly. A must for all you golfers out there.

MKStokie mkstokie - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-06 - Storbritannien

Used this app this afternoon. Absolute class. Love it!! Just like having a caddie. Stats are awesome too.

Stunning App rankis72 - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-05 - Storbritannien

For the price, this is simply stunning. I've seen $300 competitors and they can't touch this for feel and quality. The best golf app, by miles (or should that be in yards!)

Golfshot uijnty - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-04 - Storbritannien

A very good App for the price gives enough detail as to the round played and information as you go round . I have found it very accurate on yardages on all the courses I have played . Well worth buying

A must buy The Redders - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-04 - Storbritannien

This App is the best app on the iPhone. When using it, make sure that you turn off Wifi, Bluetooth, and 3G and I reckon that you would be able to get 2 rounds in on a 3Gs with a fully charged battery.