Kundrecensioner - Storbritannien

Awesome App Wes7e - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-03 - Storbritannien

Bought this on a bit of a whim as wasn't sure how good it would be. Played with someone with a SkyCaddy & his £250+ kit read exactly the same as me but with inferior images & nowhere near the same amount of extras. Top buy for £18.

IOS4 issues DJ217680 - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-02 - Storbritannien

Have been using this app for a while now and absolutely love it, but since ios4 update on my 3G have had crashing issues - any suggestions ?

Cracking App Carl Barrow - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-01 - Storbritannien

Just upgraded to iphone 4 and the app works a treat. I dont bother with all the score cards, stats etc so cant comment on them just the basic gps for yardages and works perfectly. Would be good if you could have a default setting for home course but none the less a great app. Just posted a new course so will see how long it takes to get added.

A real must for golfers Kninky - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-01 - Storbritannien

This app is a must for all golfers! It's fantastic and all my mates have got it now they seen mine at work on the course, it really helps with your aproach shots, love it

Brilliant!!!! Skott30 - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-01 - Storbritannien

What an amazing app.

great Ted1200000 - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-01 - Storbritannien

When you consider that a stand alone gps system is in the region of £200, this is great, it does the job and with no hassles, only downside is that it drains the battery, but follow the battery saving instructions and you should be fine, or like I did go and buy a power reserve to top up your battery power.

Cracking App Barrow76 - Version 2.1 - 2010-08-01 - Storbritannien

Just upgraded to iphone 4 and the app works a treat. I dont bother with all the score cards, stats etc so cant comment on them just the basic gps for yardages and works perfectly. Would be good if you could have a default setting for home course but none the less a great app. Just posted a new course so will see how long it takes to get added.

Som. UK Chilanimal - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-30 - Storbritannien

£17.99? Unbelievable for what you get. It's the best app in the world. It works quickly and accurately. I've compared it many times with my Bushnell's readings and it's brilliant. Statistics and cards are a bit of a distraction. But who cares? It's playing and knowing where you're target is that counts. If you play golf, get this app.

Great App jjthd - Version 1.6 - 2010-07-29 - Storbritannien

Every golfer shld have one! Choosing starting hole is a great addition. Thanks

The best golf App around brianmcguigan - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-29 - Storbritannien

I have used "stand alone" GPS rangefinders for some years now and this App compares very favourably. The only drawback is the limited availability of mapped courses which can be sorted by mapping your own course using MotionX and instructions supplied by Golfshot.

Gps Sibobster - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-27 - Storbritannien

What a fab app, as good as the £200+ gps ones

Superb app ollymale - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-27 - Storbritannien

Very good app which has performed flawlessly so far. GPS is instant and seems accurate.

GREAT Rwwertyygredt - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-26 - Storbritannien

I've used this app on various courses in and around Peterborough uk ( about 30 miles) and it's spot on. If you use it right the battery lasts I average around 4 hours and still over 25 percent left

Excellent.  Peter Morgan - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-26 - Storbritannien

There is only one thing needed to be said about this app.

GREAT vapingjohn - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-26 - Storbritannien

I've used this app on various courses in and around Peterborough uk ( about 30 miles) and it's spot on. If you use it right the battery lasts I average around 4 hours and still over 25 percent left

Excellent.  CiderFex - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-26 - Storbritannien

There is only one thing needed to be said about this app.

My review and use Jethro Smith - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-25 - Storbritannien

This application is great. Best bit is when you use it on your own course and really know your distances. Also when you play a new course and you have a blind shot you can look at the hole and understand what club to use. Really good.

Worth the money!!!!!! 1Pictures - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-25 - Storbritannien

Worked great for me did exactly what I wanted! Played on a new course and it helped loads when i was facing a Hill or a dog leg where I could not see the pin. Only down side is battery make sure you are fully charged before you play, it won't do 36 max 27 holes I reckon.

AMAZING malamutechris - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-25 - Storbritannien

I bought this app a couple of weeks ago and used it for the first time today. I played a slow round 4hrs 40 mins due to slow players in front :( i had no probs with the battery it was 100% when i started and it was 40% when i finished and i used it on every hole as it was a new course to me. The course was in the middle of nowhere and it found sattelites quickly and easily. A must for any budding golfer. Thanks Golfshot

Excellent app SRMJ - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-24 - Storbritannien

Simply the best app I own!

Had this a while... vaxrat - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-23 - Storbritannien

Like many I have had issues with battery life and crashing in the recent past but just got i phone 4 and it's back to it's original best. Played today and took an eternity to get round the course as it was packed and still finished with over 50% battery life left with nothing turned off at all. Worth every penny and has definitely lowered my handicap.

Awesome b_johnno - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-22 - Storbritannien

This is a great app. I cannot believe the accuracy. I would recommend fully charging your phone before a round, but this app makes golf easier!

Quality App Robert Freshwater - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-22 - Storbritannien

Have to say I have never left a review before but this app is of such quality I felt I should do. Really easy to use and really helpful. The only negative I have is regarding golfscape, it would of been nice if this came as a free update to the golfshot app instead of being sold separately but still an unmissable app for any golfer!!

Fantastic philsview - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-22 - Storbritannien

Golfshot was the first app I loaded on my IPHONE 4 and is fantastic.

Well worth it. Skabknackers - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-22 - Storbritannien

Have to say really get to like this app. I've used it on my last 4 rounds and it's becoming second nature to fill in the scorecard/stats as we're walking upto the next tee. Doesn't take any longer than filling out a paper score card. You get the added bonus of seeing how and where your game is improving. Also great advantage to see exactly how for you are from the pin to make your next club choice. Excellent support so far.