Kundrecensioner - Storbritannien

Brilliant john mcpherson - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

Quality app wouldn't be without it now has helped me improve my game no end

Excellent app lee rodgers - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

Would definitely recommend this app as it very reliable and easy to use, it has improved my game, I would struggle to play without it!! It'd feel like playing with one hand tied

xmaarkyx Quavers1962 - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

Great app does exactly what is says on the tin.has helped improve my game by shot tracking and analysis.

Brilliant app for all golfers Bucko_p - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

Well worth it, saved me many shots.

Amazing Ap Scalytomato - Version 3.3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

I only started playing Golf less than a year ago and my game has improved a great deal and this Ap has been tremendously useful in tracking almost every aspect of my progess. Very accurate and the full version's aerial views are simply phenomenal. I think it's a fabulous bargain and great value. I'll recommend it any day. Superb!)

Excellent Morleyowl - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

I cannot believe anybody will be buying stand alone golf gps units in the future

Best app I have download. Duanee - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

Well worth the money's

Mr Brady TravisCerys - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

Great app soon find out your weaknesses in your game yardage is very accurate.

Golfshot gps Justins123 - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

This app is fantastic. Would recommend to anyone. Has improved my game a lot. Gives accurate distances and works out stableford scores. Keeps a record of your rounds and keeps track of putts, GIR, etc and loads more detailed stats. Brilliant worth every penny (£20.99). Never posted a review before but this deserves one.

Makes golf easier Stan648 - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

This app does the same and if not more than the £400 devices on the market for just £18. No looking for distance markers, just get the iPhone out and it tells you instantly. Improved the distance yardage to my game immensely.

Fantastic Craigtoogood - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

Worth every penny don't bother with handheld devices when this app does it all. Also works out your stats so you don't have to... When my course was changed around golf shot updated the course within 2days brilliant!!!

Brilliant Martin Harkness - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

Top class app. Accurate, easy to use, fantastic statistics section, great database of courses.

Golfshot GPS Pooshoot - Version 3.3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

Excellent, amazing value for money. Emails you and your partners the scorecard. Very accurate, the best app I have by a mile or 1600 Yards!!!!

Great app Conor96363675533 - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

Great app

Brilliant WombleNeil - Version 3.3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

This is the best golf app available in the App Store.

Fantastic Golf GPS and Score Tracking AlexJBerry - Version 3.4 - 2012-09-29 - Storbritannien

It really is fantastic. I can't fault it.

Awesome app Paul Wilson - Version 3.3.4 - 2012-09-25 - Storbritannien

As I say it's an awesome app. Not only for giving you useful yardage information but also for recording stats and showing areas of your game to work on. GPS yardages aren't always 100% accurate but using the aerial view allows you to see if and by how much it's out. For my money it's the best app on the market, and a lot cheaper than a GPS or range finder device

Awesome app Gundoguk - Version 3.3.4 - 2012-09-25 - Storbritannien

As I say it's an awesome app. Not only for giving you useful yardage information but also for recording stats and showing areas of your game to work on. GPS yardages aren't always 100% accurate but using the aerial view allows you to see if and by how much it's out. For my money it's the best app on the market, and a lot cheaper than a GPS or range finder device

It's a must cistew4rt - Version 3.3.4 - 2012-09-23 - Storbritannien

If you like golf and want to get your score down it is a must. Really accurate and will help with your handicap.

Great App but needs IOS6 update WindermereLodge - Version 3.3.4 - 2012-09-22 - Storbritannien

I love this app and realised how much today when I died to start it after an IOS6 update ant it wouldn't work. Really missing it - come on guys get that update sorted...

Fantastic App Martin Brown - Version 3.3.4 - 2012-09-20 - Storbritannien

This app is amazing, the way it syncs between iPhone, iPad and PC to access your stats. Have tried many other GPS devices and this one is by fats the best. Needs a update for iOS 6 as it won't open.

Needs and Upgrade for iOS6 Dyav - Version 3.3.4 - 2012-09-20 - Storbritannien

Great app, use it whenever I play. Accurate distances, plenty of features, stats and internet functionality. Won't open in iOS6. Hope an update comes soon!!!!

Fantastic App Mack04 - Version 3.3.4 - 2012-09-20 - Storbritannien

This app is amazing, the way it syncs between iPhone, iPad and PC to access your stats. Have tried many other GPS devices and this one is by fats the best. Needs a update for iOS 6 as it won't open.

Superb! Man of Simple Mind - Version 3.3.2 - 2012-09-07 - Storbritannien

S Rich. Why score the app down when your issue is with the R&A and how the iPhone works?!!

Some idiotic reviews! Cpuk1979 - Version 3.2 - 2012-08-15 - Storbritannien

Of course you can't use it in competitions, but golfshot never claimed you could! I've used this app for years, absolutely brilliant for playing new courses as a guide to get you round. Does all your scores, works very nicely and that's that.