Kundrecensioner - Storbritannien

Aldo Nicnotnikki - Version 3.2 - 2012-06-03 - Storbritannien

I purchased today after hearing some great feedback about this app & it was as good as stated, used it on my course & was spot on everytime, a tad expensive but heh if it saves you a shot or two on every round then buy it

best golf app ever Mick759 - Version 3.2 - 2012-05-18 - Storbritannien

First and only time I have ever reviewed an app. This was reccomended by a friend. I had been looking at different ones for over 6 months and took the plunge. First round, it gave pinpoint distances to the front and back of the green, Scoring was easy and accurate. In four rounds it has helped me get the right club more often. Played for the first time under my new handicap today.At over £20 you want the right app. For me this is it.

Golfshot GPS johnny spurs - Version 3.2 - 2012-05-14 - Storbritannien

Brilliant tool, fraction of the price of stand alone products, iphone battery poor, but you can still use effectively I used 55% yesterday, fully recommend this product.

From the golfing gods Steviecut - Version 3.2 - 2012-05-13 - Storbritannien

Brilliant app. I used this recently along with my playing partner who had a gps that he bought from the pro shop for over £200. The most the difference ever was between this and his device was 3 yards. Most the time was exactly the same reading. Battery life is also no issue. I play a round of golf at my local course and it used about 20% of my battery.

Golf shot golf GPS update Miki Travis - Version 3.2 - 2012-05-07 - Storbritannien

A friend of mine contacted me as they had seen my review for this great app, he wanted to ask about battery life on the iphone 4, well let me tell you, i recently completed a round of golf at Chart Hills golf Course in kent, it is a championship course designed by Nick Faldo , it is a long course as you would expect, i used golfshot all the way round, viewing ariel shots adding scores etc, at the end of the round i had used less than a third of the battery, the big tip i will give you is view and click, by that i mean always press the button at the top of the iphone to switch the screen Off, it,s a simple click and swipe to switch it back on. I hope that they will be bringing an iPhone mount out for trolleys, or an iPad mount, as on the iPad this app is outstanding.

Golf shot golf GPS update Mikitravis - Version 3.2 - 2012-05-07 - Storbritannien

A friend of mine contacted me as they had seen my review for this great app, he wanted to ask about battery life on the iphone 4, well let me tell you, i recently completed a round of golf at Chart Hills golf Course in kent, it is a championship course designed by Nick Faldo , it is a long course as you would expect, i used golfshot all the way round, viewing ariel shots adding scores etc, at the end of the round i had used less than a third of the battery, the big tip i will give you is view and click, by that i mean always press the button at the top of the iphone to switch the screen Off, it,s a simple click and swipe to switch it back on. I hope that they will be bringing an iPhone mount out for trolleys, or an iPad mount, as on the iPad this app is outstanding.

Amazing Boab tamson - Version 3.2 - 2012-05-05 - Storbritannien

This app is the shizzle!!

Awesome App! Michael Powell - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-29 - Storbritannien

Does everything it needs to do very well. Such a useful tool. Money well spent.

Awesome App! C'mern - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-29 - Storbritannien

Does everything it needs to do very well. Such a useful tool. Money well spent.

Golfshot baldybouncer1960 - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-25 - Storbritannien

I was looking to get a golf gps but was put off by prices and the thought of so many of them requiring an annual payment etc. I saw this app and I thought it was going some very lame excuse for a golfers accessory but I have been amazed by how great this really is. Once you have had a play around with it and mastered the way to use it, it is fantastic. Sync it with wi-fi to download any course you are near. Just used it in Spain no problem. The gps is very accurate indeed. I would recommend this app to anyone. Forget the expensive stand alone units, this does it all.

Great app! Bored of reinstalling! - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-22 - Storbritannien

There's not much more that I can say about this that hasn't been said already, but it has helped my game with regards to club selection massively. The gps is very accurate and all the other info (125/150 lay ups, bunker/ditch carry etc) are also very useful. It may seem a bit pricey, but compared to standalone gps devices it's an absolute bargain! Highly recommended.

Love this app! Duker MMA - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-21 - Storbritannien

I've been using golfshot lite for a while now and have been really impressed with it. I used to use another free app to do the gps but it was too much hassle going back and forth between the apps.

worth the money jcbk1234 - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-14 - Storbritannien

I was looking to buy a gps system and then stumbled across this iphone app,im glad i did because it has saved me spending over £100 for a new gps.

Golf shot the best app on my phone GORDON FLETCHER - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-10 - Storbritannien

Must have for all golfers. Found it ideal for distances to hazards etc. great for looking at courses before you play.

My hat goes off to the developers!! 1 Cunning Stunt - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-08 - Storbritannien

I was worried about paying over £20 for an app, I'm so glad I decided to buy it. It's better than my uncles £350 garmin approach gps. My golfing as improved thanks to this app and the fact it's given me my average club distances, making my club choice so much easier.

Essential Jakethashake - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-07 - Storbritannien

If you're a golfer looking for an app to get your yardage then buy it now, it is well worth the money! Used it yesterday and was brilliant cant praise it enough

AMAZING! Edevard Hvide - Version 2.5 - 2012-04-07 - Storbritannien

Without doubt best app on iTunes, if you are looking for a rangefinder app, dont bother looking more, youve found the best there is. You may think 18 pounds is a bit much for just one app, but if you think about it is well worth the money as a skycaddie, which is just the same really, would cost you 349 pounds!! After showing one of my friends this app he considerd bying an iPhone just for this app!!

Great Weeee - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-07 - Storbritannien

Get this app, if i was having one app on my phone this would be it! No need getting golfscape but i cant describe how good this app is get now

Play golf Cheeser01 - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-04 - Storbritannien

Want to know your yardage - score and at the end of your round it sends it to your email- brill

Essential bit of kit, needs 1 improvement then PERFECT M0use12 - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-04 - Storbritannien

I thought about getting this for months then finally treated myself for a Christmas present, since Christmas I have hit some of my lowest scores in ages, my friend has a £260 laser and we used both to measure F.O.G and there was only a yard or two between them.

Golfshot vs Scorecard Phillip Korn - Version 3.2 - 2012-04-01 - Storbritannien

The easiest software of any description I have ever used. To be able to view within a few minutes your total analysis of the round just played is a fantastic element of the programme and worth every penny of the cost.

quality app wrexhamboyo - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-31 - Storbritannien

i've tried a load before but this is the daddy. easy to set up, esay to use and by far the best.. does what you want it do and there are more things of others.

Quality tool for any golfer!!! Jumbo!! - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-31 - Storbritannien

This is a must get app for any golfer! It will take score off your handicap,as it's so reliable & can pinpoint exactly where you are anywhere on the course!! Statistic wise it's really handy to see where your going wrong or right with your game!! Worth every penny!!!! :))

Awesome Lawley monster - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-30 - Storbritannien

I was a bit unsure of this app and the price and whether to buy or not HOWEVER I am so glad I did. There are so many Golf GPS out there costing so much more and this one will do the same. Top App

Great app. Mr-Minty - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-30 - Storbritannien

Does exactly what you need. Accurate as well when compared to a skycaddy.