Kundrecensioner - USA

Awesome App! TheMox1104 - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-30 - USA

Worth every cent and then some. I have found the distances to be very accurate (compared to friends' rangefinders), and it is very user friendly. A quick view of the demo video and I was good to go. The scoring and lay-up features are really nice. I honestly barely touched the battery (over 3/4 more than half left after a 3.25 hour round). This app is the real deal...very pleased.

The best golf App, but it is still missing side games Roberto Madero Coppel - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-30 - USA

Good job on 3.0 but where are the side games?

Great app Jguz14 - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-30 - USA

Great app only problem is it drains the battery too fast. That's why they. ADR car chargers. But other than that, can't complain

Great golf app Rob Neff - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-30 - USA

Overall fantastic.

The Best Golf GPS App There Is! Kuya Chris - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-30 - USA

Great update with being able to take course notes. It really helps with course planning and helped me shoot low scores. Faster times to get distances noted as well. Love it, keep it coming Golfshot!

Amazing Ace3471 - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-30 - USA

Golfshot is by far the best GPS app out there. Everything is extremely accurate. I have been to several different courses and the yardages have been on the money. The course library is extensive and if they don't have the one you want they can add a course in less than a couple of days. They did for me. The statistics are great too. Its a great way to see where you need to practice. I would recommend this 10 times over. Well worth the money. Don't hesitate. Stop looking for sprinkler heads now.

The best golf App, but it is still missing side games RMadero - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-30 - USA

Good job on 3.0 but where are the side games?

Great golf app mrbuffneff - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-30 - USA

Overall fantastic.

The best! TheVectorist - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-29 - USA

I've been using this app since v1.0 and it keeps getting better. The devs keep adding features that are great. Can't wait to see what's coming next!

Great Value BoKnowsApps - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-29 - USA

This is the best Golf App around. Would highly recommend!

Great app! 11Cranberry11 - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-29 - USA

I love my Golfshot! I cant imagine playing a round without it! The new tracking features are awesome. I use the photo feature during my round to remember the weather conditions, ect! Its nice to review the photos afterward in my account online, very helpful.

Another season of perfection Underhills Card - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-29 - USA

For the last couple of seasons GolfShot has my go-to app for getting my distances and keeping score. They continue to crank out great new features. It's INCREDIBLY easy to use and has never been a distraction on the course. I tried some of the free, cheap, and subscription options but nothing compares to this app. It has the fit and finish of a BMW. Best $30 I've spent in the app store

Great Value JR Jefferson - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-29 - USA

This is the best Golf App around. Would highly recommend!

Near Perfect Paul Calvin - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-28 - USA

I could nitpick, but it would be a waste of time. This app kicks butt. It's accurate and so easy to use. And it doesn't eat your battery either. I've tried several other apps. This one is best by far!

Love it. Clark Davis - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-28 - USA

I use Golfshot almost weekly (weather permitting) and can't tell you enough how much I love it. It's helped me get an accurate understanding of my yardages on each club and the stats are great for seeing where my game needs work. It's fast and does what I want it to. I also have golfshot on my iPad and love using it to scout out courses I haven't played yet. Typically I have ~60% battery left after a full round (iPhone 4). Definitely worth it!

Near Perfect kaikane - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-28 - USA

I could nitpick, but it would be a waste of time. This app kicks butt. It's accurate and so easy to use. And it doesn't eat your battery either. I've tried several other apps. This one is best by far!

Accurate and easy to use DOUGLAS KIRCHNER - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-27 - USA

Great app and extremely accurate, l love how easy it is to use and score tracking.

The App-to-Online coordination could be better He ain't THAT good - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-26 - USA

I like the App overall. The yardages are very accurate, the satellite imageries are nice. I wish there was more coordination between the App and the online website. For example, why not make the App talk to the exact same set-up on the website? What I mean is, if you can Edit certain things in the App, make it the same online, and vice versa. And one of the things that needs this fix is the Friends section on the App. Why is it not editable from both ends? In fact, everything in the App and website should be editable and be made to be more personal. Backgrounds, images, photos, information of individual players, and their contacts should coincide with the contact list in the Phone and be easily insertable from there when game's on.

Best Golf App out there Ccso9d6 - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-25 - USA

The new update is great... This is by far the best golf app I've used by far...

Awesome Josh Watjen - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-25 - USA

I've been using this app for a few years now and have always liked it. However, I've always wondered how accurate it was. This morning while playing golf, my brother used his laser range finder and I was comparing his readings with GolfShots. They were only one or two years apart when they were different. Pretty impressive in my opinion.

This is a great app. chared111111 - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-25 - USA

I have used golfshorts for my last three rounds and i really like it. My husband has a golflogix, but the golfshots app is much better. I am learning to use the extras with it. It will take some time, but it is worht it.

Best Golf App out there donniemcc - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-25 - USA

The new update is great... This is by far the best golf app I've used by far...

Awesome TeachYou - Version 3.2 - 2012-03-25 - USA

I've been using this app for a few years now and have always liked it. However, I've always wondered how accurate it was. This morning while playing golf, my brother used his laser range finder and I was comparing his readings with GolfShots. They were only one or two years apart when they were different. Pretty impressive in my opinion.

The best! Voytazbna - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-19 - USA

The best golf app out there hands down. I go once a week and I cannot imagine playing without it. Love it!

The best! Voyta Karas - Version 3.1.2 - 2012-03-19 - USA

The best golf app out there hands down. I go once a week and I cannot imagine playing without it. Love it!