Kundrecensioner - USA

Golfshot review EagleXXX - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-16 - USA

Great application. Distance readings are accurate. the GPS sky view of the course is helpful. The distance tracking on your shots is great. The ability to keep track of all of the shots is a tremendous tool if you want to improve your game. For under $30 you can't beat this application.

AMAZING Kyle Christopher - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-16 - USA

Does everything it says!

Great App RyMcc - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-16 - USA

I bought this yesterday and had to get out on the course today to try it. It's pretty cool. It's accurate to within a couple of yards from what I could see from looking at the markers. It was great to have when I was off the fairway and needed measurements to get back into play. I love the tracking and stats too. If only it could help me make some putts. Well worth the $29.

Tremendous!! Will Hopkins - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-16 - USA

Every course, very accurate. Scorecard a bit difficult to figure out, but great once you do. The aerial in GPS could improve.

Works great!! rvrabel - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-16 - USA

I ended 18 holes with about 15% batterylife (3GS). Not bad.

Tremendous!! Will Hopkins - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-16 - USA

Every course, very accurate. Scorecard a bit difficult to figure out, but great once you do. The aerial in GPS could improve.

Tremendous!! Icon Will - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-16 - USA

Every course, very accurate. Scorecard a bit difficult to figure out, but great once you do. The aerial in GPS could improve.

AMAZING Kaighel - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-16 - USA

Does everything it says!

Tremendous!! iconwill1 - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-16 - USA

Every course, very accurate. Scorecard a bit difficult to figure out, but great once you do. The aerial in GPS could improve.

Excellent Golf App the Schreyers - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-15 - USA

Used it for the first time today. Ver easy to use and loved the fact that it didn't kill my battery after 18 holes. Strongly recommended.

Must have for golfers codell71 - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-15 - USA

Easy setup and easy to use. Finally a gps and scoring applications that works great. With the iPhone 4G, absolutely no worries in regard to battery life. Easily my favorite app.

Great app for golfers CLJGolfer - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-15 - USA

The only reason this app doesn't get 5 stars is that I wish it automatically submitted your score to to ghin. Great purchase though.

Great app! Anthony Bullock - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-15 - USA

Great app!! You cannot beat the price. I played with a friend who had a $250 range finder. We compared and started using mine.

Golfshot 2.1 burnerfast - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-15 - USA

Great fun and usefull but battery in iPhone 4 lasted all of 9 holes.

Golfshot JohnD12345 - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-15 - USA

Terrific golf application. Unbelievable technology. The learning curve is really just one round, maybe a couple more if you try to input all the data for each member of a foursome. Potentially very helpful in analyzing the weaknesses of your game and applying that knowledge to practice and improvement. It is really quite easy to conserve the battery for a complete round by turning off the wi-fi and bluetooth and clicking the phone off between shots and while you're on the green. It is ridiculous to purchase the more expensive stand-alone GPS golf instruments when this is available for $29.95. Highly recommended.

Great app! tonebull - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-15 - USA

Great app!! You cannot beat the price. I played with a friend who had a $250 range finder. We compared and started using mine.

distance restoration61 - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-14 - USA

Hi, I've used last 1 yr. Sometimes i don't know which one is correct distance. If I choose white tee or blue tee, this program displayid different distanc. But my ball is in same place. I don't know how can i choose the correct distance. Thank you. Bye

Solid app Jreich44 - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-14 - USA

I like this app a lot. Very simple to use, and it updates quickly. One thing I'd like to see that other apps seem to include is an option to log the distances of your clubs (you can measure the distance but you can't save it), and then use that data to suggest which club to use later on in the round. Other than that it's a great app.

Simply the best! arcwil - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-14 - USA

Second review. Still loving this app, can't imagine playing without it. One additional feature I'd like to see is scoring average for each hole on a specific course. I play the same 2 courses regularly and would like to see my stroke average on each hole over time.

Amazing app lester3333 - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-14 - USA

I absolutely love this app works great, fast and the battery drain isn't bad at all, I can play 18 holes and battery is about half drained (iPhone 4), shot tracking is easy and actuate only have one request is there anyway you guys can edit the program so we are able to store our shot distances and keep them saved for the shot we track that would be great to get a better understanding on the average distances of each club.

Facebook sharing? Red5411 - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-14 - USA

First off gotta say I love this app, simply awesome. However, I just tried to share on facebook and now it continually crashes. Please help!!! Anyone else having issues???

Golfshot thing Dylan N Stone - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-13 - USA

This thing is awesome!!!!!

Worth every penny Vigita - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-13 - USA

I just got this app yesterday and it is the best golf purchase I have made since my first ping putter. This GPS is precise, the stats are amazing and the comfort of not needing to look for a sprinkler head anymore saves on frustration. If you have doubts, look up the list of courses on the website to make sure yours is there.

Best app purchase I've made Brian1423 - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-13 - USA

I've only been able to play one round so far but this by far the best app I have on my phone does everything you want and more from a golf app and yes it runs down your battery but if you run anything on an iPhone for 4 hours it will run the battery down. A must have for any golfer looking to improve!!

Best Golf App out there Sean O'C - Version 2.1 - 2010-07-13 - USA

I have bought a couple different apps that keep score, provide GPS, calculate stats and handicap. It has tens of thousands of golf courses. The database didn't have a coworkers hometown course, so I requested it and less than three days later it was mapped. It actually helps me to keep score better than writing it down. I also like looking at my scorecards online afterwards as well as looking at how my stats change and unfortunately sometimes stay the same on the same course. By far my favorite app. Thanks.